How can I delete an inspection?
Once an inspection, has been completed and appears in my dashboard how are these then deleted if they are no longer needed or have been started in error?
- Once the inspection has been completed it will not let you delete as your audit performed. That would be put down as manipulating!
- When “scheduling” an audit, you select the date/time so it will show on your dashboard as per what you put in.